Charming Villages

Posted By adrianholobut / Tuesday July 29th, 2014 / Turismo / 0 Comments

The department of Quindio, is composed of 12 municipalities. From Armenia, its capital, you can explore all the splendor of its coffee landscape, the color of its typical architecture, and the warmth of its people.

Each municipality has its own charm. We invite you to take a tour full of experiences and sensations.


No comments

Leave a reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *